#LISTEN: Jay Rox-7 New Songs From ”SCAR” Album.

Jay Rox shares 7 songs off his latest body of work ‘Scar‘ which comprises of 24 -tracks with guest appearances from Nigerian music icon J Martins, Tanzanian stars RayvannyAY and the cream of Zambian music; SlapDeeTommy DeeF JayYo Maps, Trina SouthPompi and Nez Long just to mention but a few.

It’s very safe to say that this album proves to be an amazing vibe that you will love to add to your playlist.

Listen to all the 7 tracks below.

Jay Rox – Smooth Sailing feat. Nez Long

Jay Rox – Comfortable feat. Soundbwoy

Jay Rox – Fireman

Jay Rox – Destiny feat. Zar The Supreme

Jay Rox – Cooker Pressure

Jay Rox – Manone

Jay Rox – Barking Of The Drum feat. Fid Q

Buy ‘SCAR’ Album on Mvesesani Here

Jay Rox – SCAR

Jilt Boy Zambia

Owner/Founder/Publisher/The 2017 CBC Television Awards-Nominee. #Mufulira.

View all posts by Jilt Boy Zambia →